Sunday Surprise: An interview by on Creative Barbwire

blogtour

My first blog tour interview! I had a great time answering questions from Barb from Creative Barbwire blog, check it out 🙂 Thanks Barb.

creative barbwire (or the many lives of a creator)

And it’s another guest! 🙂 Yes, I’m finding excuses not to write on the blog – I better write my stories instead! 😀 Anyway, ladies and gentlemen, please welcome Rory Mackay who kindly submitted to my writerly questions!

Where do you live and write from?
I live in a small town in the North East of Scotland called Cullen. It’s right at the sea and is one of the most scenic and picturesque places along the Moray coast. It’s a great place for an artist-hermit. Quiet, beautiful and inspiring.
(ahem… do you have a guest room? Just kidding! Or maybe not…) When did you start writing?
I started young. I first came up with the idea for a big fantasy adventure when I was only about six or seven, precocious child I was! It wasn’t until I was about 16 that I got back to developing my stories. At that…

View original post 1,287 more words

Leave a Reply

