Interview with Rory Mackay, author of Eladria

blogtour

Thanks to fellow author Adrian Lupsa for this really cool interview! Had a great time answering his questions 🙂

adrian lupsa

I am really honored to have as a special guest the amazing author of Eladria, Rory Mackay. His book was released on 31st May, 2013 and it already conquered the hearts of the people around the world. He was kind enough to join us today and share a part of his life.

Rory Mackay

1.      Hi Rory! It’s a pleasure to have you on my blog. Tell us a little about you and your book, Eladria.

Hi Adrianit’s my pleasure, thanks for having me! I’m a 34 year old writer and artist from Scotland. I’ve been writing since I was in my teens, but ‘Eladria’ is my first published novel. It’s really exciting that, after so many years of work I’m finally able to share my work with the world. ‘Eladria’ is a fantasy/science-fiction novel which combines action and adventure with some elements of mysticism and philosophy woven just beneath the…

View original post 1,472 more words

Leave a Reply

